Return to Tatu-derm short roll
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Worked where it worked, dmg elsewhere August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dave M from Warminster, PA United States  
Was applied right away, seemed to pull out a chunk of ink and skin once removed in accordance with instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for fresh Tattoos April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sam MacKintosh from Johannesburg, Kya Sands South Africa  
I took a roll home as a sample.

I had some extensive work done on my back piece. It has made the first few days of healing seamless. I don't have to worry about my clothes or linen sticking to my new tattoo. I am very impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gretchen Douglas from Centralia, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tattoo wrap April 29, 2018
Reviewer: steven krieger from Mifflinburg, PA United States  
Excellent stuff ,works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Allergic October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney Winchester from Monticello, KY United States  
I was personally allergic either to the adhesive or the plastic itself. I didn't have an immediate reaction but, I had one over time. Several hours after I went to bed I woke up to my arm actually hurting (outside of the tattoo pain). I got out of bed and looked in the mirror and everywhere the Tatuderm touched was raised, angry red and almost bruised. Despite the fact that I serched the website, YouTube and google for a good 30 min-1 hour on how to remove Tatuderm early I finally have up and started pealing around the outer edges. Lo and behold, I get to my tattoo and it starts get painful. So, I went to the bathroom And ran warm water underneath the bandage and still it was a pain to get off and still removed parts of the skin that were already trying to heal. My husband may try this when he gets his tattoo next week but I doubt it. My guess is that's just $29 in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tatu derm March 27, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID JONES from DALLAS, TX United States  
Very easy to order. Arrived today as promised. Last time I used it worked great so decided to get a little more for next tattoo appointment in May. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Pierce from Winterville , NC United States  
Amazing customer service,  great products and excellent overall. 297@: definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 26, 2016
Reviewer: William Gabbard from Connersville, IN United States  
Never want to heal another piece without tatuderm, this stuff is just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tatu-Derm short roll September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Gary L Hill from Buffalo, NY United States  
Have not used product yet, have tattoo apt: coming up soon. What I can comment on is the fast service. Ordered my roll on 9/11 and received it today on 9/15. Will come back soon to review application and results with Tatu-Derm. Have heard and read nothing but good things about this product. Looking forward to seeing for myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Waterproof Bandage On the Market! November 10, 2015
Reviewer: BeyondReprieve from The Woodlands, TX United States  
This product can be used for tattoos, I suppose, though I haven't tried it for mine. It is slightly breathable. I use it for waterproof bandages, which it works wonderfully well! In the past, I've tried Tegaderm, Bandaid, and various other clear, supposedly waterproof bandages, but this one is by far the best! And from what friends told me, it's fantastic over medical patches, ie nicotine patches, arthritis patches, etc. as well, if you want to waterproof them. Excellent product!!! They should be using this in the medical profession. If used for a couple of days or more, there will be a very slight amount of perspiration underneath, but very slight. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items