Return to Tatu-derm One roll, 6 x 180"
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole from West Seneca, NY United States  
This stuff is as natural as skin, takes away all the hassles that come with fresh ink. Absolutely amazing when it comes to ink rubbing on clothing or if you’re a germ nut like myself. It’s as easy as putting a bandaid on and taking it off. In my opinion THE BEST aftercare product on the market, highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long shipping for Canadian buyer January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jean-Philippe from Montreal, QC Canada  
I'm sure the product will be great once I receive it. Living in Montreal, I would suggest ordering a solid 3-4 business weeks before thinking of going for your tattoo appointment.

Can't really blame the company, just a general critic of USPS inefficiency :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tatuderm November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Folmar from Williamsville, NY United States  
I’ve been using this product regularly for around 8 years.  The majority of my customers love it, however some hate it. Namely taking it off. I believe it cuts down the healing time significantly. It gives me piece of mind that for the first 24-48 hours, the tattoos that I do remain untouched and protected from outside influence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rachael Hardy from Hamilton, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online purchase August 2, 2018
Reviewer: DAVID JONES from DALLAS, TX United States  
Very easy purchase , good value , shipped and arrived in a timely manner and for me Tatu Derm has worked just as advertised on my last 5 tattoos. Also got some for my daughters and her 1st tattoo. Very happy with results. Thanks from Dallas TX. David Jones & Family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Evie Johnson from Memphis, TN  
Amazing product, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Krosel from Laurel , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tatu-derm one roll 6x180" September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Danielle Kennedy from Savannah, GA United States  
This is a great product at a steal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for healing tattoos in tough spots August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Fielder from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have used tatuderm to heal 3 tattoos now, and it is great for my sensitive skin.  I used it on my ankle, thigh, and the back of my calf.  My skin is very delicate, and leaving the tattoo exposed used to result in giant scabs and a lot of touch ups.  It would literally take 6 to 8 weeks for the tattoo to heal completely.  Using tatuderm for the first 3-4 days has cut my healing time down to about two weeks with little or no touch up needed.  My only complaint is that if I don't change it every 24 hours it can leave a sticky residue on the healed parts of the tattoo that is really hard to wash off.  The instructions state that you can go up to 48 hours, but I seem to get the residue if I let it go longer than 24 hours.  Other than that, this product has been a lifesaver for healing my tattoos faster with less pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Murzin from Seymour, CT United States  
The product was fantastic. I think we will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items