Return to Tatu-derm Instructions
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time user June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Murzin from Seymour, CT United States  
The product was fantastic. I think we will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tatuderm August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Butterfield from Souix Falls, SD United States  
It is the best thing I have ever used for bandaging. It helps heal things quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service & amazing product August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
While the first roll I received was defective the customer service team not only replaced my roll but had excellent communication and understanding and I received both shipments in amazing time frames. Thank you so much for your superior service and your timely responses! The instructions on the product were very clear; my artist has used it before in his old shop I started brining my own roll to his new shop. The product is great for healing. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 30, 2016
Reviewer: JackieLyn Vanden Heuvel from Kimberly, WI United States  
I ended up rewriting your instructions for my customers, as the first part was more for the artist, and they didn't need that part. I added  information about doing the second application of TatuDerm, and to leave the 2nd one on for 2-3 days... most customers are taking the first one off after about 12-16 hours because the plasma "pillowing" up. So that's a total of about 3 or 4 days. I love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Instructions October 16, 2015
Reviewer: June from Michigan  
Easy to understand.  Will bring along on my trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inst January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Shanks from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
Perfect application instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over all review August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nicki from IL United States  
Over all I like the product, it covers better than bandages, and no need for tape. And you can show off your new Ink!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short and Sweet July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michael (Million) McGough TattooND.com from Prairie Wynde Tattoo & Art Studio - North Dakota  
The instructions for use are short and sweet. The soft file can be easily added to your current aftercare instructions with very little work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great that the instructions are free June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Mann from Calgary, AB Canada  
Would prefer to have less expensive paper quality and be able to recieve more to hand out to clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff everybody should know. May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Shafer from Huntingdon, PA United States  
Great care sheet for every client whether it's their first tattoo or their 100th tattoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items