Return to InkJet Stencils Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Emanuel Gomez from West warwick, RI United States  
The only thing preventing me from giving a 5 star review on this product comes to one deciding factor not enough ink to fill ecotank even half full other than that it's amazing perfect quality stencils Everytime and in no time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
InkJet Stencil November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Eyebrowbuilders.Com from Franklin Tn.  
Bought  InkJet Stencil kit and a NEW printer Epson 2650 works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Cavin from Elgin, IL United States  
Super great product that has made life sooo much easier! And double thumbs up for the fantastic customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gagik Avagyan from Toronto, ON Canada  
I was looking as an Artist to find a stencil maker, what could transfer to the body not only the lines, but also the shading of graphic work to the body for easy tattooing, to be able to work without worrying, that the carbon copy on the body will not be smeared while working.
I found it at last and without hesitation I've purchased the Tattoo Stencil without a question, because I'm confident it will work.
I do recommend all the Artists who does realistic work and know what is he doing to have this product in their shops!
Haven't tried in the body yet, but when I did print out on the paper, i saw the result what will work 100%, this product is great!
Thank you for making such great product. All the best to your venture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkjet stencil maker starter kit September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Richardson from Sandwhich, MA United States  
The kit is complete and is exactly as it was advertised. The only issue I had was with the cap that went on to the ink refill it leaked. But it turned out not to be an issue as the customer service at this company is amazing and she remedied the issue for me immediately. I cannot wait to start utilizing this dailey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Piotr Maksym from Hessen Germany  
I will strongly recommend this company from the deepest of my heart extremely honest and reliable, my first package that I ordered was damaged, once I made my claim they did send another one completely free of charge and gave me few extra bonus to recompenset everything. Amazing service and customer care, unbelievable quality of the products, highly recommend to everyone, big thank you once again, keep it up great service you already do

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stencils! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Allan from Ocala, FL United States  
Great quality stencils! Last very well through tattoos! Print quite quickly too! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gretchen Douglas from Centralia, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?