Return to InkJet Stencils Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good!!! June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Vladyslav Smilianets from Arlington, VA United States  
Goooooood!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkjet Stencil Starter Kit April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Londa Ntombela from Durban , KwaZulu-Natal South Africa  
I haven't received the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inkjetbottle April 11, 2019
Reviewer: hori toshi from sapporo, hokkaido Japan  
i want to buy an additional inkjet bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Negative April 8, 2019
Reviewer: All Waco Tattoo & Body Piercing from WACO, TX United States  
Would very much like to use the product, but Tatu.you never delivered. Blame it on shipping or whatever, I'll never use this company for this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Saver March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hooper from Norman, OK United States  
Ordered the inkjet starter kit. Love this stuff. Time and life saver. Bottle of ink was only 3/4 way full when I opened it is my only complaint. Awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for the service February 21, 2019
Reviewer: rub  
Only issue was shipping I ordered a Friday and didn't receive until a week later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Amazing!! February 11, 2019
Reviewer: DK from MO, United States  
Product works just as explained, the stencil spray with the ink transferred excellent, first use was a five hour session, no issues at all.. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I havent used product yet, but know I will love. February 7, 2019
Reviewer: ScottPrentice.com from NOKOMIS, FL United States  
I'm excited but have a lot to learn in my new adventure to learn tattoos.   I'm starting out with best equipment and trust Tatuderm.  Artist, ScottPrentice.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, NH United States  
Still can’t believe how good stencils come out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink jet stencil ink and paper January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Vinny Kapelewski from Keyport, NJ United States  
Awsome product !!! Very easy to use and set up this is a game changer in our industry . Stencil app and photoshop app on a mobile device or iPad is amazing 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items